NFL | MLB | NBA |
Schedule
Date Matchup Time Status
Week 1
Thu, Sep 4 GB 16 @ SEA 36 8:30 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 7 JAX 17 @ PHI 34 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 20 @ MIA 33 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 14 @ NYJ 19 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 34 @ ATL 37 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
CIN 23 @ BAL 16 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 23 @ CHI 20 1:00 PM ET Final/OT
TEN 26 @ KC 10 1:00 PM ET Final
CLE 27 @ PIT 30 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 6 @ HOU 17 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 34 @ STL 6 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 20 @ TB 14 4:25 PM ET Final
SF 28 @ DAL 17 4:25 PM ET Final
IND 24 @ DEN 31 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 8 SD 17 @ ARI 18 10:20 PM ET Final
NYG 14 @ DET 35 7:10 PM ET Final
Week 2
Thu, Sep 11 PIT 6 @ BAL 26 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 14 ATL 10 @ CIN 24 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 10 @ BUF 29 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 7 @ CAR 24 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 10 @ WSH 41 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 26 @ TEN 10 1:00 PM ET Final
NE 30 @ MIN 7 1:00 PM ET Final
ARI 25 @ NYG 14 1:00 PM ET Final
NO 24 @ CLE 26 1:00 PM ET Final
STL 19 @ TB 17 4:05 PM ET Final
SEA 21 @ SD 30 4:05 PM ET Final
KC 17 @ DEN 24 4:25 PM ET Final
HOU 30 @ OAK 14 4:25 PM ET Final
NYJ 24 @ GB 31 4:25 PM ET Final
CHI 28 @ SF 20 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 15 PHI 30 @ IND 27 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 3
Thu, Sep 18 TB 14 @ ATL 56 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 21 TEN 7 @ CIN 33 1:00 PM ET Final
BAL 23 @ CLE 21 1:00 PM ET Final
WSH 34 @ PHI 37 1:00 PM ET Final
SD 22 @ BUF 10 1:00 PM ET Final
GB 7 @ DET 19 1:00 PM ET Final
DAL 34 @ STL 31 1:00 PM ET Final
IND 44 @ JAX 17 1:00 PM ET Final
OAK 9 @ NE 16 1:00 PM ET Final
MIN 9 @ NO 20 1:00 PM ET Final
HOU 17 @ NYG 30 1:00 PM ET Final
SF 14 @ ARI 23 4:05 PM ET Final
KC 34 @ MIA 15 4:25 PM ET Final
DEN 20 @ SEA 26 4:25 PM ET Final/OT
PIT 37 @ CAR 19 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 22 CHI 27 @ NYJ 19 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 4
Thu, Sep 25 NYG 45 @ WSH 14 8:25 PM ET Final
Sun, Sep 28 GB 38 @ CHI 17 1:00 PM ET Final
CAR 10 @ BAL 38 1:00 PM ET Final
TEN 17 @ IND 41 1:00 PM ET Final
BUF 17 @ HOU 23 1:00 PM ET Final
DET 24 @ NYJ 17 1:00 PM ET Final
MIA 38 @ OAK 14 1:00 PM ET Final
TB 27 @ PIT 24 1:00 PM ET Final
JAX 14 @ SD 33 4:05 PM ET Final
ATL 28 @ MIN 41 4:25 PM ET Final
PHI 21 @ SF 26 4:25 PM ET Final
NO 17 @ DAL 38 8:30 PM ET Final
Mon, Sep 29 NE 14 @ KC 41 8:30 PM ET Final
Week 5
Thu, Oct 2 MIN @ GB 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 5 BUF @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
PIT @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
STL @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ DAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ DEN 4:05 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ SD 4:25 PM ET Preview
KC @ SF 4:25 PM ET Preview
CIN @ NE 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 6 SEA @ WSH 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 6
Thu, Oct 9 IND @ HOU 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 12 PIT @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NE @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ OAK 4:05 PM ET Preview
DAL @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
WSH @ ARI 4:25 PM ET Preview
NYG @ PHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 13 SF @ STL 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 7
Thu, Oct 16 NYJ @ NE 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 19 MIA @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ GB 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ STL 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
KC @ SD 4:05 PM ET Preview
ARI @ OAK 4:25 PM ET Preview
NYG @ DAL 4:25 PM ET Preview
SF @ DEN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 20 HOU @ PIT 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 8
Thu, Oct 23 SD @ DEN 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Oct 26 CHI @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
STL @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ ARI 4:05 PM ET Preview
IND @ PIT 4:25 PM ET Preview
OAK @ CLE 4:25 PM ET Preview
GB @ NO 8:30 PM ET Preview
DET @ ATL 9:30 AM ET Preview
Mon, Oct 27 WSH @ DAL 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 9
Thu, Oct 30 NO @ CAR 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 2 SD @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
WSH @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ DAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
STL @ SF 4:05 PM ET Preview
OAK @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
DEN @ NE 4:25 PM ET Preview
BAL @ PIT 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 3 IND @ NYG 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 10
Thu, Nov 6 CLE @ CIN 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 9 KC @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
SF @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
PIT @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
DAL @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ OAK 4:05 PM ET Preview
NYG @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
STL @ ARI 4:25 PM ET Preview
CHI @ GB 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 10 CAR @ PHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 11
Thu, Nov 13 BUF @ MIA 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 16 TB @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
PHI @ GB 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
SEA @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ STL 1:00 PM ET Preview
SF @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ SD 4:05 PM ET Preview
DET @ ARI 4:25 PM ET Preview
NE @ IND 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 17 PIT @ TEN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 12
Thu, Nov 20 KC @ OAK 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 23 GB @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ PHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ SEA 4:05 PM ET Preview
STL @ SD 4:05 PM ET Preview
WSH @ SF 4:25 PM ET Preview
MIA @ DEN 4:25 PM ET Preview
DAL @ NYG 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Nov 24 BAL @ NO 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 13
Thu, Nov 27 CHI @ DET 12:30 PM ET Preview
PHI @ DAL 4:30 PM ET Preview
SEA @ SF 8:30 PM ET Preview
Sun, Nov 30 WSH @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYG @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ PIT 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ STL 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
TEN @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ ATL 4:05 PM ET Preview
NE @ GB 4:25 PM ET Preview
DEN @ KC 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 1 MIA @ NYJ 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 14
Thu, Dec 4 DAL @ CHI 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 7 CAR @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ JAX 1:00 PM ET Preview
IND @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
PIT @ CIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYG @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
STL @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
KC @ ARI 4:05 PM ET Preview
BUF @ DEN 4:05 PM ET Preview
SEA @ PHI 4:25 PM ET Preview
SF @ OAK 4:25 PM ET Preview
NE @ SD 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 8 ATL @ GB 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 15
Thu, Dec 11 ARI @ STL 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sun, Dec 14 WSH @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIA @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
PIT @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
TB @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ BUF 1:00 PM ET Preview
OAK @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ DET 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ CLE 1:00 PM ET Preview
HOU @ IND 1:00 PM ET Preview
DEN @ SD 4:05 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ TEN 4:05 PM ET Preview
SF @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
DAL @ PHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 15 NO @ CHI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 16
Thu, Dec 18 TEN @ JAX 8:25 PM ET Preview
Sat, Dec 20 PHI @ WSH TBD Preview
SD @ SF TBD Preview
Sun, Dec 21 CLE @ CAR 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ CHI 1:00 PM ET Preview
BAL @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
MIN @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
ATL @ NO 1:00 PM ET Preview
NE @ NYJ 1:00 PM ET Preview
KC @ PIT 1:00 PM ET Preview
GB @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYG @ STL 4:05 PM ET Preview
IND @ DAL 4:25 PM ET Preview
BUF @ OAK 4:25 PM ET Preview
SEA @ ARI 8:30 PM ET Preview
Mon, Dec 22 DEN @ CIN 8:30 PM ET Preview
Week 17
Sun, Dec 28 PHI @ NYG 1:00 PM ET Preview
BUF @ NE 1:00 PM ET Preview
CIN @ PIT 1:00 PM ET Preview
DET @ GB 1:00 PM ET Preview
NO @ TB 1:00 PM ET Preview
IND @ TEN 1:00 PM ET Preview
DAL @ WSH 1:00 PM ET Preview
CHI @ MIN 1:00 PM ET Preview
NYJ @ MIA 1:00 PM ET Preview
SD @ KC 1:00 PM ET Preview
CAR @ ATL 1:00 PM ET Preview
CLE @ BAL 1:00 PM ET Preview
JAX @ HOU 1:00 PM ET Preview
ARI @ SF 4:25 PM ET Preview
STL @ SEA 4:25 PM ET Preview
OAK @ DEN 4:25 PM ET Preview
Week 18 (Playoffs)
Week 19 (Playoffs)
Week 20 (Playoffs)
Week 21 (Playoffs)